Canterbury Summer Theatre Logo
Canterbury Winter Arts Logo

Officers & Staff

Canterbury Guild Executive Board

Jan Dick
Donald Beck
Hesham Khalil
Laura Kuhn Leren
Mike McKinnon
Joan Moore
Ruth Radke
Ilene Zona
Ray Scott Crawford, ex-officio
David Graham, ex-officio
Sue Vail, Business Manager

Executive Artistic Staff

Ray Crawford
Ray Scott Crawford, Artistic Director
David Graham
David Graham, Associate Artistic Director


2017 Summer Staff and Acting Company

Lari Renee Leber, Company Manager, Costumer
Rebecca E.G. Hayes, Associate Director
John Berst, Music Director, Associate Director
Natalie Love, Stage Manager, Technician
Taylor Bing, Technical Director
Chris Brooks, Lighting Designer, Master Electrician
Teresa Sarkela, Guest Scenic Designer
Zane Nelson, Costume Assistant
Elizabeth Jones, Props Master, Technician
Manuel A. Garcia-Rada, Carpenter, Technician
Emma Rivet, Carpenter, Technician

Sarah Bartley
Elise Birmingham
Jasey Gilbert
Rebecca Keeshin
Nick Mazzini
Christian Mouisset

Canterbury Summer Theatre | Winter Arts Series | Canterbury Theatre
Our History | Officers & Staff | Audition Information
Tickets & Reservations | Current Shows | Look At Our Past Shows
Legal & Privacy Policy | Contact Us
Provided with support from South Shore Arts, the Indiana Arts Commission, a state agency
and National Endowment for the Arts, a federal agency
Visit Michgian City LaPorte of Northern Indiana
Indiana Arts Commission
© Copyright 2018, Canterbury Theatre